Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David Stoll, MD -  - Dermatologist

David Stoll, MD

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA

13 total reviews

Dr. David Stoll always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Stoll below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shyr-Jin T.
Submitted 10/24/18
It is good doctor
Alex V.
Submitted 08/10/18
Very pleasant and efficient staff. Dr Stoll is detailed, precise and excellent. Many thanks. Alex V
Elisabeth H.
Submitted 05/09/18
Quick and efficient. Thank you.
Allison G.
Submitted 05/06/18
It was quick and helpful
Heidi C.
Submitted 12/24/17
Dr Stoll is fantastic - he always does exactly what is needed and never pushes anything you don’t need. His expertise and experience is unparalleled - even for Beverly Hills - he is the best!
Shahriar A.
Submitted 12/07/17
Just amazing! Great professional.
Ryan O.
Submitted 10/02/17
Always listens to my needs and concerns, and gives the best recommendations and suggestions on how to solve my concerns.
Shalom F.
Submitted 09/25/17
Very good service
Francine F.
Submitted 09/22/17
THE FRONT STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND WARM. MY APP TIME IS ALWAYS ON TIME. JUDY DOES A FANTASTIC JOB WITH LAZER, AND IT IS ALWAYS A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE TO COME TO THE OFFICE.
Sandra M.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr Stoll is gentle with what ever area he is working on, and the staff is great, friendly & professional
David E.
Submitted 09/21/17
excellent treatments and information
Lyman P.
Submitted 09/21/17
Everyone in Dr. Stoll's office is friendly, courteous, and professional. I always receive a high level of care and never feel rushed on an office visit.
Mary Ruth K.
Submitted 09/21/17
Dr. Stoll is so kind and professional. He was recommended to me by a friend, I am so glad I found Dr. Stoll. His office team is always accommodating and helpful. 5 stars for sure!