Testimonials and Reviews

David Stoll, MD -  - Dermatologist

David Stoll, MD

Dermatologist located in Beverly Hills, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. David Stoll always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Stoll below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Stoll is fantastic - he always does exactly what is needed and never pushes anything you don’t need. His expertise and experience is unparalleled - even for Beverly Hills - he is the best!
Heidi C.
12/24/17
Just amazing! Great professional.
Shahriar A.
12/07/17
Always listens to my needs and concerns, and gives the best recommendations and suggestions on how to solve my concerns.
Ryan O.
10/02/17
Very good service
Shalom F.
09/25/17
THE FRONT STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND WARM. MY APP TIME IS ALWAYS ON TIME. JUDY DOES A FANTASTIC JOB WITH LAZER, AND IT IS ALWAYS A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE TO COME TO THE OFFICE.
Francine F.
09/22/17
Dr Stoll is gentle with what ever area he is working on, and the staff is great, friendly & professional
Sandra M.
09/22/17
excellent treatments and information
David E.
09/21/17
Everyone in Dr. Stoll's office is friendly, courteous, and professional. I always receive a high level of care and never feel rushed on an office visit.
Lyman P.
09/21/17
Dr. Stoll is so kind and professional. He was recommended to me by a friend, I am so glad I found Dr. Stoll. His office team is always accommodating and helpful. 5 stars for sure!
Mary Ruth K.
09/21/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

David Stoll, MD
9735 Wilshire Blvd.
Suite 418
Beverly Hills, CA 90212